Events & Deadlines

2018 Fall Events

Date

Time

Location

OUR Curiosity Hours Wednesday Evenings (After Add/Drop) 6-7:30 pm Hillman Library, Cup & Chaucer
First Experiences in Research Information Session Monday, September 18 12-1 pm O'Hara Student Center Ballroom
First Experiences in Research Information Session Tuesday, September 19 12-1 pm O'Hara Student Center Ballroom
First Experiences in Research Information Session Wednesday, September 20 12-1 pm O'Hara Student Center Ballroom
First Experiences in Research Information Session Wednesday, September 20 5-6 pm O'Hara Student Center Ballroom
First Experiences in Research Information Session Thursday, September 21 12-1 pm O'Hara Student Center Ballroom
First Experiences in Research Information Session Friday, September 22 12-1 pm O'Hara Student Center Ballroom
Field Studies Workshop Tuesday, September 25 5-7 pm

Hillman Library, Amy Knapp Room

Field Studies Workshop Wednesday, September 26 5-7 pm

Hillman Library, Amy Knapp Room

Archival Scholars Research Award Open House Wednesday, October 3 4-6 Hillman Library, TBA
Archival Scholars Research Award Open House Thursday, October 4 11-1 Hillman Library, TBA

Follow Your Curiosity: Undergraduate Research at Pitt

Tuesday, Otocber 9
 

5-7 pm Hillman Library, Amy Knapp Room
Follow Your Curiosity: Undergraduate Research at Pitt

Wednesday, October 10
 

5-7 pm Hillman Library, Amy Knapp Room
(Re)Searching Beyond Academia: A Panel of Local Researchers in Public Life Wednesday, October 24

5-7 pm
 

Hillman Library, Amy Knapp Room
Forbes & Fifth Release Party TBA TBA TBA