Undergraduate Studies Staff

To contact a member of the Administrative Team, please call 412-624-6480.
Maryellen Gannon
Fiscal and Administrative Manager
Jessica Hatherill
Senior Director
Michelle Johnson
Administrative Coordinator
Cassandra Kennedy-Carter
Administrative Assistant, Academic Success
Mary Napoli
Director of Academic Success
Elizabeth Taylor
Administrative Coordinator
John Twyning
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Assistant Deans for Undergraduate Studies

George Bandik
Cynthia Lausberg
Andrew Lotz
Academic Integrity Officer
Laurel Roberts